Let's face it. ABM measurement is hard. There is a myriad of metrics you can use to track success and almost all of them come in way too late to do anything about them.

Join Steve Robinson as he breaks down the 4 key metrics he has found work best for determining success behind ABM programs as well as the diagnostic indicators you can use to optimize your programs in near real-time.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Key definitions that simplify the array of metrics available to ABM marketers
  • How different ABM approaches require different measurement strategies
  • The best metrics for measuring success vs. making incremental improvements (hint: they're not the same)
  • Techniques for getting the right data into your measurement strategy so you can get valuable insights out of your measurement strategy

And more! Don't miss out on this exclusive webinar with Steve to jumpstart your ABM strategies today!

July 21, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: