We see it time and time again: small marketing teams dealing with tighter resources and higher expectations, but still hoping the inbound funnel alone will launch their rocket ship. But some small teams are finally letting go of the stigma that ABM can only work for big companies and big budgets, putting them in a position to expedite growth.

We’ll let you in on how small teams have found ways to “ABMify” what they’re already doing to make their demand gen work better for them. On February 4th, join Nick Ezzo, VP Marketing at Auditoria, and Devon Watts, Sr. Director Corporate Marketing at RollWorks to learn:

  • What unique problems small marketing teams have to solve in 2021, and how to bridge the gap by switching your mindset to ‘ABMify’
  • How to prioritize resources by honing in on your ideal customer profile and creating a prioritized target account list
  • 3 simple plays for acquiring new contacts, expanding within accounts, and optimizing your spending

And more!

February 4, 2021 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, and 5:30 pm GMT

Use B2B Marketing Zone's webinars to earn continuing education credits! Our CEUs count toward the American Marketing Association's Professional Certified Marketer (AMA PCM®) program. Attendance of this webinar will earn one CEU toward your PCM® Digital Marketing, PCM® Sales Management, PCM® Content Marketing, and PCM® Marketing Management recertification.

Sponsored by: