Did you know that 76% of global CEOs feel that their current business models will be unrecognizable within 3 years?

A major transformation has happened, and business ecosystems are the reason. With the vast majority of business conducted through indirect channels, this has created new buying journeys, subscription/consumption models, emerging technologies, and a change in marketplace growth. Because of this, most firms are now considering partner enablement as the key to survival, and are focusing on driving intra-firm value creation, network effects, and partner co-innovation.

Join Jay McBain from Forrester as he unpacks these future trends during this fast-paced and informative session!

During this webinar, you'll come away with actionable advice on:

  • How participation can lead to better partner co-innovation
  • Strategies to better lead your team with channel enablement
  • How to utilize partner enablement to not only survive but thrive

And more!

February 9, 2021 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

Use B2B Marketing Zone's webinars to earn continuing education credits! Our CEUs count toward the American Marketing Association's Professional Certified Marketer (AMA PCM®) program. Attendance of this webinar will earn one CEU toward your PCM® Digital Marketing, PCM® Sales Management, PCM® Content Marketing, and PCM® Marketing Management recertification.

Sponsored by: