It's 2019. Business models have shifted. More and more companies are offering a subscription-based model or shortened contracts, which means marketers and product managers need to change how we think about our relationship to the customer. As marketers shift from mostly focusing on acquisition, it means working to align with product on retention and upsell - key drivers into today’s B2B business models.

Join Ardath Albee, CEO of Marketing Interactions, as she takes you through lessons learned going through this change at many different companies. She’ll show how the focus has moved from funnel to lifecycle, and the new battleground that is lifetime value and retention. However, that shift brings new challenges in having product and marketing working together to think through habits, stickiness, messaging, and more.

We'll cover:

  • 5 changes to shift the conversation from replacing churned customers to retaining more customers
  • How to add value for your customers throughout their entire journey
  • How to embrace your existing customers and realize their full revenue potential

This will be a webinar that B2B marketers and product managers won't want to miss!

January 30, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: