A shift is occurring for B2B Marketers. We were measured by the number of leads we generate. So, we put gates up on our website, we stand in trade show booths and collect business cards, and run webinars or smaller events where we get people to sign up. Over time, we’ve become much better at measuring conversion rates and lead quality. Now that recent studies have shown that 49% of companies achieve a higher ROI by focusing on engagement over acquisition, there’s a shift from lead counts, lead quality to engagement.

But as a B2B Marketer, what does engagement mean? How can you get there? How do you measure it? How do you show value to the business? Where does lead gen and lead quality fit in? Dawn Colossi, CMO of FocusVision and a recognized leader in data-driven marketing strategy, has answers based on hard won experience.

In this webinar, she’ll dive into:

  • What engagement actually is and how it impacts your pipeline
  • How to spend less time and gather higher quality leads
  • How to influence organization-wide lead generation strategy change

Come join us for what’s going to be a high impact session!

December 11, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: