If you are considering implementing account-based marketing, chances are you have also explored technology options. The process of buying new tools along with the massive organizational shift required for ABM can be overwhelming for even the most seasoned marketers.

This session will help you start off on the right foot. Whether you've never implemented ABM, or tried before but felt unsuccessful, you can get started in the right direction. You will even be able to take advantage of the data you have coming in to utilize ABM across your entire cycle.

In this session, Jeff Marcoux, VP of Product Marketing and Product Strategy at TTECH, will share how to:

  • Start with the minimum viable ABM tech stack and scale up
  • Utilize fit, intent and engagement data to maximize your efforts
  • Achieve full cycle ABM: Moving beyond the top of the funnel
  • And more!

October 16, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: