The coming month will test the boundaries of change management for marketing organizations (and their colleagues in sales, finance, IT and legal) as they ready their teams for the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), which will go into effect May 2018.

Much of what we’ve seen in B2B marketing publications, martech vendor blogs and from word-of-mouth borders on fear-mongering. Not to say this isn’t understandable – a lot of rather quick changes must be made to ensure GDPR compliance, and they can feel overwhelming. However, some of the wisest B2B marketing experts continue to reiterate one very important point: GDPR, while causing significant stress now, will lead to more efficient and effective marketing and sales down the road.

So, how will GDPR affect your various marketing efforts – inbound marketing, events, 3rd-party lead generation, channel partner marketing, sales-enablement and even account-based marketing (ABM) – and what can you do to prepare? Join David Crane, Head of Content & Thought Leadership at Integrate, for this deep-dive webinar and learn:

  • How GDPR will affect demand generation and specific B2B marketing activities
  • The steps you and your team can take to prepare for GDPR and safeguard against crippling fines
  • Why implementing an account-based marketing strategy supports GDPR-compliance efforts

May 2 2018 9:30 AM PDT 12:30 PM ET 5:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: