Most buyers today spend approximately two-thirds of their journey digitally and anonymously before contacting vendors directly. Intent data can help B2B marketers reach active buyers earlier, influence their journey, and close more deals. However, not all intent data is created equal. Perceiving interest as intent will lead you down a rabbit hole with no program performance. While intent data can be game-changing for gaining attention, its true superpower is driving purposeful engagement toward purchase while reducing sales cycles and costs. In this session, Ardath Albee, B2B Marketing Strategist and CEO of Marketing Interactions, will show you how to:

  • Use buyer context to rationalize intent data
  • Set expectations appropriately based on the buying stage
  • Use intent data to improve program engagement

July 20th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: