Customer-centric approaches are meant to help us put buyers first. But do they?

According to Forrester, most personalization marketing efforts will fail in 2022 due to a lack of buyer insights. This is because most marketing efforts continue to be focused on product solutions and selling the product rather than the needs of their buyers. Research has shown that self-directed digital experiences are preferred by B2B buyers over vendor interactions. According to marketers, the top challenges are maximizing performance across channels and providing exceptional experiences. With a plethora of options to overcoming these challenges, marketers are struggling to come up with efficient ways to connect to their buyers. It's time to flip the script and learn what it means to embrace a buyer-first/buyer-driven mentality.

In this session, Ardath will discuss:

  • Why buyer-driven trumps customer-centric
  • How a buyer-driven approach helps scale personalization and build momentum
  • What it takes to create winning buyer-driven experiences

Don't miss out––register today!

June 22, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: