The days of "Launch and See" are over. No longer will we exhaust our budgets and then find out if it was money well-spent. This is because the design process is getting smarter. Brian Massey will show you how data gathering during design will ensure your campaigns have high conversion rates and fast ROI on your spend. We're going to cover a lot of very important ground for digital marketers and business owners.

In Brian’s session, you’ll learn:

  • How a data-driven landing page is crafted
  • How to make design and copy decisions with data
  • The tools optimizers use to increase conversion rates
  • Data you already have but aren't using
  • "Scoring" leads with dollars
  • The way data changes the way we design online

And more!

Don't miss this amazing session on June 29th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, and 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: