As a B2B marketer in 2020, you are constantly asked to fight for attention in crowded markets with limited resources. Smart webinars are one of the best way to address these challenges, efficiently reach your target audience and generate highly qualified sales leads.

Have you held back on doing webinars because of the level of effort required? Or, do you think the webinars you are presenting could be more effective? If so, don’t miss this unique presentation from expert webinar producers Dawn Baron and Shelley Trout. They’ll share the processes and tricks they’ve learned from producing hundreds of webinars. You’ll come away with answers to the following:

  • How to create brand-enhancing content that delivers value to your attendees and presenters
  • How to produce a successful webinar that guarantees you generate higher quality leads
  • What are the best practices for marketing your webinars to attract the customers you’re looking for (hint: don’t spam your mailing list!)
  • Which production secrets are key to transitioning webinar attendees to active sales prospects

And more!

Send your questions ahead of time to make sure your voice gets heard in this interactive event. Bring your favorite note-taking device to capture key information as we dive into this “webinar about webinars.” Come away with a plan for how to separate your company’s brand from your competitors.

February 11, 2020 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: