Many companies have the core marketing and sales elements to take their revenue to the next level, but are still missing out on some key opportunities. This could be due to a variety of factors, from a revenue plan that needs refreshing to broken processes. Making the changes that directly impact revenue growth will be different for every company, but the effort can reap large benefits.

Join Christopher Ryan, CEO of Fusion Marketing Partners and writer of the recent book The Expert’s B2B Revenue Growth Playbook, to discover seven steps that you can immediately take to grow your company’s revenue quickly and consistently. We will cover tips such as:

  • How to spot, and fix, the chief causes of revenue leakage
  • The key steps to powerfully brand and message your company and offerings
  • How a few small marketing and sales changes can make a big revenue difference
  • What to do to get alignment, and better performance, out of your sales and marketing organizations

High performing organizations must focus on how marketing and sales can align/collaborate in order to put revenue on a solid growth path. Start creating your own success story by joining us August 22nd – or later for the on-demand version.

August 22, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: