How do you create video campaigns that actively build pipeline, increase your marketing ROI, and make you look like a demand-gen genius? We’ve boiled it down to five key steps. Tune into our webinar on June 26th with Kait Bowes, Senior Demand Generation Manager at Brightcove, and find out what we’ve learned through years of building pipeline with video.

You’ll learn:

  • Which video types to use on each of your channels
  • How to repurpose videos throughout your marketing mix to increase ROI
  • How to optimize your videos for conversion & pipeline generation

June 26th, 2019 11:00am PST, 2:00PM EST, 7:00PM GMT

Sponsored by: