Chances are, you’re under the gun to convert more leads from your website. To increase conversion, your site needs high-quality content, user-friendly navigation paths, and calls to action that appeal to your target customers. But how do you go about this? And wouldn’t it be great to see some real-world examples from B2B companies that are doing it successfully?

Kellie de Leon, VP of marketing and strategy at B2B agency The Mx Group, works with marketers every day to help them create and execute customer-centric strategies and content that increase web engagement and conversion. In this webinar, she'll discuss how to make your website more customer-centric. You'll walk away with insights and examples from effective B2B websites, including:

  • What “customer-centric” really means (and what it doesn’t!)
  • Why a customer-centric approach matters now more than ever
  • How to update your website to be frictionless, create more value and convert more visitors

May 16th, 2019 9:30AM PDT, 12:30PM ET, 5:30PM BST

Sponsored by: