The benefits of using account-based marketing in your Demand Generation team are considerable: by getting as many engaged, qualified accounts as possible, your conversion rate will be higher and you'll find that Marketing and Sales are (gasp!) more aligned. Sounds great, doesn't it? But how do you even find the resources to make it happen?

Join Jessica Cross, Manager of Demand Generation at Rollworks, as she explains how to build your Demand Generation team to best carry out ABM - even if your team is small. In fact, her own team only has 3 people!

You'll learn:

  • The types of marketers you should look out for when you build your team
  • How to structure your team so everybody has an account-based lens for their work and campaigns
  • How to coordinate demand generation and ABM efforts

No matter the size of your Marketing team, you'll learn actionable ways to get more from your resources.

April 24, 2019 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM BST

Sponsored by: