The modern era of MarTech is great, isn't it? Using social media, machine learning, lead scoring, and so much more, we can learn so much about our prospects... and then proceed to annoy the heck out of them with endless emails, ads, and other marketing messages. Wait a second - that wasn't part of the plan. Since when did a 1.5% conversion rate start looking "good"? Why aren't we tailoring our messages?

Michael Ballard, Senior Manager of Global Digital Marketing at Lenovo, shows how marketers can reach the right contact, using the right channel, at the right time. Michael will take us through how Lenovo piloted three different intent programs to integrate intent data into their marketing strategy allowing them to trigger relevant and timely campaigns that any sized organization could emulate.

In this session, you'll learn:

  • How intent data opens you up to more opportunities be targeted with your marketing efforts
  • How to best evaluate intent data sources for your organization
  • How to incorporate intent data into your existing strategy

October 30, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: