Before you plan your next sales kickoff or bottom-of-the-funnel marketing campaign, or any effort where sales and marketing are both on the hook for performance, you need to check in on your teams.

Sales and marketing both oversee a very important part of the pipeline and revenue process for your organization. But that doesn’t mean they should function in silos. When building up your sales enablement program, think about the three “P”s—practicality, productivity, and profit—when defining responsibilities and facilitating communication between your teams.

Join Molly Rigatti, Marketing Strategist at SmartBug Media, to learn more about beginning your sales enablement journey with a team alignment checkup.

You will learn:

  • How to begin planning your sales strategy
  • Why sales enablement works best with both sales and marketing on the same page
  • How to perform a team alignment checkup - are your teams truly aligned?
  • And more!

July 1st, 2020 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Use B2B Marketing Zone's webinars to earn continuing education credits! Our CEUs count toward the American Marketing Association's Professional Certified Marketer (AMA PCM®) program. Attendance of this webinar will earn one CEU toward your PCM® Digital Marketing, PCM® Sales Management, PCM® Content Marketing, and PCM® Marketing Management recertifications.

Sponsored by: