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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Simply put, AER tells you how much your audience is interacting with your content. Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50.

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9 Tools & Tactics for Effective Paid Content Distribution

Marketing Insider Group

You’re aiming to engage, inform, and ultimately, convert. Programmatic Native Advertising: Zemanta Image Source: Zemanta At Marketing Insider Group, we use Zemanta , an Outbrain company, for all our clients. And who better to guide you through this than the pros who live and breathe effective content distribution every day?

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How Much Do Facebook Ads Cost in the Philippines?  

Spiralytics

Have you ever wondered how life would’ve been without the humor and wit of ads and marketing? Social media, in general, has become a valuable tool for marketers, leveraging its reach to deliver digital ads to people across the globe. Left and right, marketers are utilizing this versatile tool to market their brands using Facebook Ads.

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LinkedIn for Business: 5 Ways to Gain Quality B2B Leads from LinkedIn

KoMarketing Associates

In my last blog we discussed the detailed ways B2B marketers can reach their target audience through paid advertising on LinkedIn. L et’s explore the ways in which B2B marketers convert their target audiences on LinkedIn using lead generation campaigns. As B2B marketers, it’s critical to evaluate our progress and results daily.

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How to Improve Your Google Ads Quality Score With Better Content

Brandpoint

The challenge for marketers is to master the Google Ads auction. Google looks at the cost-per-click (CPC) bid and the QS to determine an ad’s rank. The beauty of the process is that by increasing the quality of an ad, brands can either: Lower the CPC, making it cheaper to get people to their website OR.

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Measuring Social Media ROI for Manufacturing Companies

Brandpoint

It quantifies the value generated from social media activities and helps businesses determine whether their investment in social media marketing is yielding profitable results. Align your social media activities with your overall marketing strategy. Make data analysis more meaningful and facilitate informed decision-making.

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37 Must-Know Marketing Trends & Statistics Post COVID

Outgrow

37 Must-Know Marketing Trends & Statistics Post COVID. Since the virus went viral , marketers started looking for new ways to communicate with their audiences. A lot has changed and here we are keeping a keen eye on the marketing trends and statistics post COVID. Content Marketing Trends & Statistics Post COVID.