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Accurate keywords are essential in contextual targeting

illumin

This situation is where using well-planned long-tail keywords is of the utmost importance. A recent GumGum study found contextual targeting was more efficient than behavioral targeting when measuring cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-viewable impression (vCPM) metrics. It also means using specific keywords.

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How to Use Long Tail Keywords to Boost PPC Search Traffic

QuanticMind

But it’s also possible to attract more traffic and optimize your ad spend by targeting long tail keywords in Adwords. Here’s everything you need to know about using long tail keywords effectively to improve PPC performance. What are Long Tail Keywords? – Lower cost. – Highly targeted.

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7 Secrets Every Tech Company Must Know to Skyrocket PPC Conversion Rate

Launch Marketing

Looking for a comprehensive guide to more effective digital marketing efforts? Utilize Long-Tail Keywords While generic keywords might have high search volumes, they are often overcrowded, vague and not optimized in PPC campaigns. Enter long-tail keywords. We’ve got you covered. How do you improve it?

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. You want to make sure your ads are cost-effective and deliver a good return on investment. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50. Are your ads cost-effective?

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Improve Paid Search Results Through Routine, Scheduled Maintenance

Navigate the Channel

Messaging Control: Ensuring your brand’s message is conveyed effectively. Understand Keyword Research Keyword research is the foundation of effective keyword selection. Expand with Long-Tail Keywords: Long-tail keywords are longer and more specific search queries. RELATED: Do Keywords Still Matter?

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Using SEO to Compete with Lead Generation Sites

Contently

A very effective way to get rid of tire kickers. Second, create supporting long-tail keyword blog content which links to the relevant main product or service page for SEO value. Second, they often lack the ability to find new leads themselves. The secrets of its success. Would finishing on page one for this result make money?

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Baidu Limits PPC Ad Space: What This Means for B2B Marketers

KoMarketing Associates

Here’s an overview of the changes which took effect last week: The number of ads will be limited to 30 percent on each search engine results page. For advertisers who were in the top spots, they need to be prepared to see an increase in the cost-per-click (CPC). Explore new keyword opportunities.