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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50.

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7 Proven Strategies to Boost Social Media SEO in 2024

Convince & Convert

You rank higher on search engine results, which drives more clicks to your profile and content. By optimizing for search results , you can make your social media posts and profiles land on their search results on every channel. At the core of SEO is directing the audience towards the most relevant content, businesses, and individuals.

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11 Crucial Facebook Metrics You Should Track to Grow Your Business

SocialPilot

This blog will cover every key Facebook metric that you should track and why it is crucial for your overall Facebook marketing strategy. This traffic can be coming from visitors clicking on your profile, posts, and shared posts. CPC & CPM So on what basis do your Facebook ads get charged? Don’t worry. Let’s roll!

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Ultimate Guide to the Pros and Cons of LinkedIn Ads  

SmarkLabs

Because your audience likely updates their profiles very regularly, you can expect this data to be quite accurate. Bid on a cost-per-click (CPC) or cost-per-mille (CPM) basis and pay as little as $10/day to run a campaign. To get started, check out the SmarkLabs blog on upgrading your LinkedIn company page. Increase conversions.

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36 Digital Marketing Experts You Need To Follow On Social Media

SocialPilot

Stelzner He is the founder of the Social Media Examiner blog. Heidi blogs on Talk to Heidi and writes on business, motivation, life, and food. Darren Rowse Darren runs 2 blogs that receive 5 million visitors per month. Darren is the ultimate guy for blogging and content marketing tips. Why should you follow her?

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Why Isn’t Chief Content Officer a Bigger “Thing” Yet?

Contently

Sounds like brands just need to set up more Match profiles, right? What about that content budget to create hype videos, thought leadership blogs, branded podcasts, influencer webinars, etc.? It all comes down to one major problem… Humans are complex creatures. How well has online dating worked for you? Same concept here.

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5 Tools to Turn Copywriting Into Data-Driven Copywriting

Anyword

Using freely available data-driven tools, we’ll go over a 5-step methodology to assess your copy engagement potential, looking at target demographics, SEO analysis, reader profiles, and performance predictions. Let’s test drive our methodology on a hypothetical blog post, “The rise of NFTs.” Next step: Hubspot.