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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50.

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11 Crucial Facebook Metrics You Should Track to Grow Your Business

SocialPilot

This blog will cover every key Facebook metric that you should track and why it is crucial for your overall Facebook marketing strategy. This traffic can be coming from visitors clicking on your profile, posts, and shared posts. CPC & CPM So on what basis do your Facebook ads get charged? Don’t worry. Let’s roll!

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Ultimate Guide to the Pros and Cons of LinkedIn Ads  

SmarkLabs

Because your audience likely updates their profiles very regularly, you can expect this data to be quite accurate. Bid on a cost-per-click (CPC) or cost-per-mille (CPM) basis and pay as little as $10/day to run a campaign. To get started, check out the SmarkLabs blog on upgrading your LinkedIn company page.

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Pay-per-click advertising is most common in search engine results pages (SERPs), like Google or Bing, but is also used on social channels (although CPM is more common). Cost-per-click (CPC) is the amount that an advertiser pays for each click on your ad. CPC acts as your bid in an auction that determines where your ad will be placed.

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The 8 Things You Must Do to Improve Your Sponsored Social Ads

Convince & Convert

By paying per impression, you can optimize your CPM to just $0.02 Here are three social retargeting techniques you can test immediately: Retarget your blog readers. Traffic: Aiming to get more eyeballs on your landing page or blog? Then make sure you’re operating on a CPC bidding model. Click To Tweet.

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Why we care about adtech: The complete guide

Martech

In fact, between the third quarter of 2020 and the third quarter of 2021, there was a 125% increase in M&A activity for adtech platforms, including several high-profile deals in 2021 like Mediaocean’s acquisition of Flashtalking for $500 million and AdTheorent’s $1 billion SPAC deal to go public.

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PPC Marketing Hacks: We made mistakes, so you won’t have to!

LeadSquared

Here, the CPC is low when compared to other platforms and the conversion rate is high (if your campaign is well targeted). When you are optimizing your Facebook campaign, if you aim to get leads – you can try out the CPC bidding. But, if you wish to drive traffic then you might want to go with CPM.

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