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Your 2020 Amazon Marketing Roadmap

Martech Advisor

Did you know that Amazon now has an audience of 310 million, and growing? By fine-tuning your Amazon marketing strategy for 2020, you can make your products stand out and resonate with customers. A whopping 1,120,901 new sellers joined Amazon’s e-commerce marketplace in 2019!

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How ThriftBooks uses data insights, loyalty and experience to drive ecommerce sales

Martech

Dig deeper: 5 Black Friday trends marketers can act on Value for ecommerce customers As a successful ecommerce brand, ThriftBooks sells new and used books on Amazon, eBay and other book sites. It began in 2003 as an Amazon seller, and has since built out data-driven operations that deliver personalized experiences and customer service.

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Amazon Advertising Guide for 2020: 9 Ways to Optimize Your Presence on Amazon

QuanticMind

In our last blog post , we discussed the varying types of Amazon ads. To achieve your ROI goals, you need to target the right Advertising Cost of Sale (ACoS), the key metric Amazon uses to illustrate how your ad spend leads to targeted sales. Your profit margin is your profit per unit sold divided by the price. 25/$100=0.25.

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34 Clever Scarcity Examples to Skyrocket Your Conversions

Optinmonster

Products are sold at higher prices during natural disasters because scarcity affects supply and demand. But discounted iPhones sold only during a 2-day Amazon Prime Day sale have buyers clawing for them like there’s no tomorrow. You have to go deeper into microeconomics to fully understand the role of scarcity in marketing.

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The latest marketplace updates you should know

ClickZ

During her time in the food and beverage merchandising role, Target’s annual food and beverage sales grew by over $5 billion since 2019, and the company established itself as one of America’s largest digital grocers. Roath’s focus on innovation helped quadruple the number of emerging brands in Target’s assortment.

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Seven Ways to Increase Your Brand Influence

Webbiquity

This is particularly important for brands with customers who purchase via different routes and devices. Check their Amazon app or social media sites for reviews from other customers. Use a comparison tool on their phone to find the lowest price. Use a comparison tool on their phone to find the lowest price.

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The benefits of influencer marketing (+ what the C-Suite cares about)

Sprout Social

This shift underlines a universal truth: trusted figures influence our purchase decisions. It sets the stage for everything else—interest, consideration and finally, the decision to purchase. This encourages consumer confidence, translating into higher customer retention rates and the ability to explore competitive pricing.