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Use Your Unspent Marketing Budget On Content Marketing For Next Year

Marketing Insider Group

When the pandemic started, our content marketing agency actually gained customers. The reason was mainly due to unspent marketing budget. Marketers, SaaS founders and startup CEOs were pulling their money from ads and events and doubling down on content marketing. Not one lead. We need a brochure.

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The 2021 Content Marketing Checklist

Contently

The smartest will reevaluate their media budgets, and reinvest some of that spend in content to up their effectiveness overall. After all, great content lowers your cost-per-click (CPC) and cost-per-lead (CPL), and spreads awareness, trust, and affinity for your brand. The first place to start?

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Elevating Business Impact: The Business Case for Content Marketing

ClearVoice

We’ve been tempted to and have poured a ton of dollars into paid before, and we’re a content-led organization that has used content to grow our organic traffic 35X (and counting over the past five years). Tie your content to metrics that illustrate the importance of engagement and trust in the bottom line.

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LinkedIn for Business: 5 Ways to Gain Quality B2B Leads from LinkedIn

KoMarketing Associates

In this post, we’re going to take these strategies a step further and look at how to ensure LinkedIn campaigns result in lead generation and showing business value for your organization or your client. . L et’s explore the ways in which B2B marketers convert their target audiences on LinkedIn using lead generation campaigns.

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The Keywee Facebook CPC Tracker: April Update

Anyword

We launched The Keywee Facebook CPC Tracker to help content creators understand how changes to the Facebook platform affect their daily work, based on our analysis of data from hundreds of publishers. Each month we release new data along with relevant insights on content distribution. The Branded Content Market Heats Back Up.

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Key Content Marketing Metrics For the Fearless Marketer

Adobe Experience Cloud Blog

Executives won’t fund marketing if it doesn’t demonstrate real results. That’s why marketing ROI —including content marketing ROI—is one of the top challenges for CMOs and marketers. Ads have no quantifiable value unless they deliver leads or sales you can measure. Click To Tweet.

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

It’s not just about getting likes and shares, it’s about turning those social media users into leads or customers. Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50.