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What is viral marketing (and does it actually work in 2020)?

Sprout Social

If you’re still itching for your business to “go viral,” we don’t blame you. This explains why so many businesses look toward viral marketing as an opportunity to catapult themselves into social media superstardom. The concept of viral marketing definitely deserves some revisiting as we enter a new decade. Good question!

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How Social Epidemics Contribute to Viral Content Marketing

ClearVoice

Much like a health pandemic, a social epidemic is a marketing strategy that relies on the power of virality. When a company discusses its desire to ‘go viral’ on the internet, they’re hoping to create a social epidemic reaching millions. Going viral is great for your client, right? How to create a social epidemic.

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3 Awesome and Effective Ad Copy Examples

ClearVoice

We all have ads we remember throughout our lifetime, and the better ones help define a brand for decades. While celebrity endorsements and big budgets can help boost the signal, it would all be for nothing without clever ad copy. What is ad copy? Excellent ad copy examples. It takes talent to create great ad copy.

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. You want to make sure your ads are cost-effective and deliver a good return on investment. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50. Measuring Virality Rate is pretty straightforward.

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5 Super Bowl LVIII takeaways for marketers

Martech

Dig deeper: Super Bowl commercials and strategies to watch Brands gain positive sentiment on social Social media buzz is a great way for consumer brands to gauge how their marketing efforts land with audiences. Here are the 10 brands that scored highest in social media sentiment with their ads, according to Influential: Oreo, “Twist on it.”

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Super Bowl commercials and strategies to watch for

Martech

Brands will use their big media ad spends as the basis for campaigns in the months ahead. And businesses that didn’t shell out $7 million for a 30-second spot will take advantage of all the buzz to connect with customers. With these ads, brands are offering their audience comfort and stability with established icons.

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Top 3 Viral Mobile Marketing Campaign Examples to Inspire You

Martech Advisor

In this article, we look at three viral marketing campaign examples and what they imply for marketers. Domino’s chose mobile over the traditional TV ad for its Super Bowl campaign in 2019. Viral Mobile Marketing Campaign Examples and What You Can Learn From Them. Learn More: Top 8 Mobile Advertising Platforms for 2019.