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Your 2020 Amazon Marketing Roadmap

Martech Advisor

Did you know that Amazon now has an audience of 310 million, and growing? By fine-tuning your Amazon marketing strategy for 2020, you can make your products stand out and resonate with customers. A whopping 1,120,901 new sellers joined Amazon’s e-commerce marketplace in 2019!

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Strong Cyber Week sales show consumers are willing to spend

Martech

“The record online spending across Cyber Week, however, shows the impact that discounts can have on consumer demand, especially with quality products that drove a lot of impulse shopping.” Big sales numbers weren’t just due to higher prices. For instance, discounts on electronics peaked at 31% off the listed price (versus 25% in 2022).

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8 SaaS Pricing Page Strategies to Boost Conversion Rates

Directive Agency

So what better way for SaaS brands to secure conversions than to ensure their pricing pages perform as well as possible? The following eight SaaS pricing page strategies are sure to help boost conversion rates. The logic behind designing minimal pricing pages is simple, and it has to do with the standard buyer’s journey.

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Amazon Advertising Guide for 2020: 9 Ways to Optimize Your Presence on Amazon

QuanticMind

In our last blog post , we discussed the varying types of Amazon ads. To achieve your ROI goals, you need to target the right Advertising Cost of Sale (ACoS), the key metric Amazon uses to illustrate how your ad spend leads to targeted sales. Your profit margin is your profit per unit sold divided by the price. 25/$100=0.25.

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34 Clever Scarcity Examples to Skyrocket Your Conversions

Optinmonster

It states that a limited supply of a product or service increases the demand for it. In marketing, studies have found that limited-time offers improve the chances of customers buying a product by up to 33%. Products are sold at higher prices during natural disasters because scarcity affects supply and demand.

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How ThriftBooks uses data insights, loyalty and experience to drive ecommerce sales

Martech

Dig deeper: 5 Black Friday trends marketers can act on Value for ecommerce customers As a successful ecommerce brand, ThriftBooks sells new and used books on Amazon, eBay and other book sites. It began in 2003 as an Amazon seller, and has since built out data-driven operations that deliver personalized experiences and customer service.

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The latest marketplace updates you should know

ClickZ

Additionally, explore incorporating emerging brands into your product assortments to appeal to diverse customer segments and foster loyalty. Barbie, the timeless pop culture icon, showcases her favorite summer items, from beauty products to sports equipment, for a perfect summer.