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6 SEO KPIs Every Search Marketer Should Know

Hubspot

Cost-per-click (CPC). Cost-per-click (CPC) is the amount that you'll pay for each click on your ad. You set your CPC at the maximum price you are willing to pay per click on your ad. What you actually pay is determined by the following formula: (Competitor's Ad Rank / Your Quality Score) + 0.01 = Actual CPC.

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What is CPM Advertising and Should You Use It?

Stevens & Tate

However, there are other KPIs that you can use as well, such as CPC and CPA. When implementing a new ad campaign, you’ll have to choose which KPI to use, meaning you’ll have to bid in either CPM or CPC. CPM Advertising vs CPC Advertising. It’s why you should use CPC for search ads instead of CPM.

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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How one tech company is doing marketing without cookies

Martech

Strategies for different channels Once the cookies were gone, CPC in Google Search increased by about 30%. To mitigate the drop in audience numbers they recommend using hashed pass-backs or offline signals/APIs and smart strategies like Target CPA bidding and Maximize Conversions.

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What is CPM Advertising and Should You Use It?

Stevens & Tate

However, there are other KPIs that you can use as well, such as CPC and CPA. When implementing a new ad campaign, you’ll have to choose which KPI to use, meaning you’ll have to bid in either CPM or CPC. CPM Advertising vs CPC Advertising. It’s why you should use CPC for search ads instead of CPM.

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How to Reduce Costs of My Paid Search Campaigns

SmartBug Media

CPC, CPM (cost per 1000 impressions), CPA, cost … so many monetary metrics to track and optimize. Improve your quality score in order to lower your cost per click (CPC). You want to look at the average CPC and see how much you can lower your bid closer to this average without dropping performance. Done, right?

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Programmatic 101: Driving Performance with Campaign Optimization

QuanticMind

In order to have something to optimize toward, you should look at your goals and translate them into measurable KPIs during planning (CPC, CPA, CTR, conversions, etc.) If the CPC goes up, and you’re tracking changes, you may notice you recently removed an exchange, and that could be the reason. Keep track of all your changes.