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Performance Marketing: Tools, Techniques and Best Practices

Marketing Insider Group

Key tools for performance marketing include analytics platforms like Google Analytics, networks like ClickBank, landing page builders such as Unbounce, and A/B testing tools like Optimizely. Here’s a few key models in performance marketing to know: CPA (Cost Per Acquisition): Payment is made when a purchase occurs.

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How to Determine a Bidding Strategy for Different Types of Ads

Hubspot

Below, let's review the bidding strategies that will drive results when you use Facebook ads and PPC/Google Ads. Now that we know more about Facebook ads bidding strategies, let's dive into strategies you can use with pay-per-click ( PPC ) ads, whether it's through Google or another search engine. Google Ads/PPC Bidding Strategy.

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

Generally, the Chief Information Security Officer makes the decision about buying new tech or software to use, so if you're a B2B marketing agency, they are good people to get to know. It's an alternative metric to CPA. You get a choice for this one: GTM means either Google Tag Manager, or Go To Market.

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What are the latest Facebook ads vs Google ads outcomes?

Valasys

Facebook Ads and Google Ads are two of the most popular forms of digital advertising. Facebook Ads allow businesses to advertise on the Facebook platform and its associated apps, while Google Ads allows businesses to advertise on Google’s search engine results pages and other Google-owned platforms.

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Stop Wasting Money and Improve Your Google AdWords Paid Search ROI

NuSpark Consulting

That’s because many PPC firms miss a few techniques to make sure your Google AdWords programs are working as they should. AdWords allows you to compare results between Google and partners. By default, Google targets the location, and people with an interest in your location. Target CPA. Enhanced CPC. Ad Rotations.

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Measuring Social Media ROI for Manufacturing Companies

Brandpoint

Make data analysis more meaningful and facilitate informed decision-making. Website Traffic: Utilize web analytics tools, such as Google Analytics, to track the amount of traffic driven to your website from social media platforms. To calculate CPA, divide the total social media marketing costs by the number of new customers acquired.