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9 Tools & Tactics for Effective Paid Content Distribution

Marketing Insider Group

You’re aiming to engage, inform, and ultimately, convert. With Sponsored Updates , brands can reach members with their News Feed, bringing them valuable information and insight wherever they are, on their desktop, mobile or tablet device. You’re not just looking to catch someone’s eye. Why Sponsored Updates?

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Click-through Rate Click-through Rate (CTR) tells us if our content is hitting the mark. For B2B companies, a good CTR is a sign that your message is resonating with other businesses. Measuring CTR is simple. So, if your ad was seen 1000 times and got 50 clicks, your CTR would be (50/1000)*100 = 5%.

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CPM, CPC, CPA, WTF? A guide to setting campaign objectives

Choozle

CPM, CPC, CPA, CTR, WTF? Goals are set at the ad group-level and are important because they inform our system’s site, supply vendor, and creative auto-optimizations. Goal types include: Reach (CPM): This goal uses algorithms to optimize for the greatest reach by impression. Deciding between CPM, CPC, CPA, and CTR.

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11 Crucial Facebook Metrics You Should Track to Grow Your Business

SocialPilot

It is quite a vague number compared to engagement, but it still keeps you informed about your potential audience size. Like engagement, you can see the overall reach of your posts, along with the median post reach per media type and content format, under the “Content Overview” section. Where Can You Track It?

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LinkedIn Ad Benchmarks: CTR, CPC, and Conversion Rate

Metadata

A higher cost per click matters a lot less if you’re seeing good conversion rates all the way through to closed-won revenue. In this data-backed guide, we’ll cover: The most popular CTAs on LinkedIn The most effective CTAs on LinkedIn Good CTR for LinkedIn ads The average CPC for LinkedIn ads The average conversion rate for LinkedIn.

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Should CTR be a Key Performance Indicator for B2B Advertisers?

KoMarketing Associates

Click-through rate (CTR), very simply, is the number of clicks your ads have received divided by the number of total impressions. The Benefits of Having a High CTR: Click-through rate is one of the most important factors in Google’s Ad Rank formula. This means that CTR is key in determining your Quality Score. Manipulating CTR.

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How Zoosk implemented testing to optimize newsletter yield

Liveintent

Testing to inform strategy. In the 35 days after updating Zoosk’s LiveTags to accept multiple sizes, the increased bid density led to: 35% increase in fill rate 73% increase in revenue per open 14% increase in CPM 35% increase in overall revenue compared to the 35 days prior to the change.