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The Ecommerce Marketer's Guide to PPC Advertising

Hubspot

Unsurprisingly, online product searches -- especially on Google -- are booming. In Q4 of 2018, spend on Google Shopping ads rose by 43%. Although Amazon is still the first stop for many customers' product searches, Google isn't far behind. They also report that 35% of users purchase a product within 5 days of the Google search.

PPC 76
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Using STAT to Identify Featured Snippet Opportunities

Moz

So, for example, if you did a search for something like "Is coffee good for you," you're going to see an answer box saying, "Recent studies found that coffee drinkers are less likely to die from some of the leading causes of death.". You might want to start investigating which long-tail keywords you could potentially optimize your site for.

Stats 56
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Amazon Advertising Guide for 2020: 9 Ways to Optimize Your Presence on Amazon

QuanticMind

To achieve your ROI goals, you need to target the right Advertising Cost of Sale (ACoS), the key metric Amazon uses to illustrate how your ad spend leads to targeted sales. Automatic campaigns are easy to set up and can help you identify relevant long-tail keywords to target. ACoS = 170/680 = 25%. Optimize Bids.

Amazon 40
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12 Best PPC Strategies to Easily Maximize Your ROAS

Single Grain

Follow these recommendations to drive valuable results for your business: 1) Use Long-Tail Keywords Long-tail keywords are more specific and typically contain three or more words, targeting a niche audience with higher purchase intent. Include a clear and compelling call to action in your PPC ad copy.

ROAS 52
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4 Clever PPC Opportunities Ecommerce Marketers Won't Want to Miss

Hubspot

Additionally, when someone clicks on your model number ad, you can send them directly to your product page which gives them everything they were looking for in one step. Long-Tail Keyword Expansion. These are your long-tail keywords , things like "red capri pants in petite," or "Red Sox bleacher seats.".

PPC 28
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How to Do SEO in 2020 [Full Guide]

flux.la

I’ll show you what SEO is all about, explain how it works, why is it essential, and propose strategies on how you can effectively use it to skyrocket your site rankings on Google (and others). So better grab a cup of coffee and some snacks since this article covers quite a lot of information on SEO, and is, therefore, a long read.

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Does Ad Quality Score Still Matter?

Single Grain

Advertising on search engines like Google and Bing has been a critical marketing strategy for businesses of all sizes for a while now. Ad Quality Score is a score assigned on a scale of one to 10 by Google or Bing when running ads on their platforms to rate the relevance and usefulness of ads based on various factors. Ad relevance.