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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. Generally, the Chief Information Security Officer makes the decision about buying new tech or software to use, so if you're a B2B marketing agency, they are good people to get to know. It's an alternative metric to CPA.

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Retargeting Ads That Will Bring Your Audience Back (With Examples)

Unbounce

We’re pleasantly surprised when that book we meant to buy shows up in an ad next to our favorite sports column or when a social ad lets us know that a previously sold-out concert tour has added some new dates. Nespresso uses dynamic Display Ads to increase CTR by 23%. (Nobody wants to be that type of marketer.).

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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How to Measure Success in Content Distribution: Essential Metrics and KPIs

ClearVoice

It tracks metrics like bounce rates, page views, and traffic sources, but it offers robust capabilities beyond basic metrics. Track website traffic, lead generation, social engagement, and email marketing. Watch for anything that may correlate with higher engagement, traffic, or conversions.

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Navigating Local PPC for Digital Marketing

Valasys

It is a targeted marketing strategy enabling businesses to reach customers in specific geographies and driving traffic to their website or physical location. It helps companies to increase their online presence, drive higher targeted traffic to their websites and physical locations, and ultimately increase sales and revenue.

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Demand Generation vs. Lead Generation: Which Path Leads to Success?

Inbox Insight

It’s directly concerned with collecting information about potential buyers and nurturing them through the buying journey until they’re ready to make a purchase. It’s about taking that buzz you’ve created around your brand and turning it into tangible leads that can potentially result in sales.

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Friend or Frenemy: the Synergy Between SEO and PPC

QuanticMind

Search Engine Optimization, or SEO , is the process of getting traffic from the organic (unpaid) search results on search engines. Think of it as buying visits to a website. Raising the profile and authority of your website, as well as the experience, usually decreases your ads’ CPC and lowers your overall CPA.

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