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LinkedIn Ad Benchmarks: CTR, CPC, and Conversion Rate

Metadata

Google that phrase, and you’ll see articles like “Why are LinkedIn ads so dang expensive?” Our customers’ LinkedIn ad experiments prove that out. That’s 50,000 LinkedIn advertising experiments and nearly $30M in ad spend—all the data you need, in other words, to make more informed decisions for your own LinkedIn advertising.

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9 Tools & Tactics for Effective Paid Content Distribution

Marketing Insider Group

And who better to guide you through this than the pros who live and breathe effective content distribution every day? Known for precise targeting and access to premium publishers, Zemanta enhances ad optimization and reach. It’s about strategically placing your message in front of the right eyes at the right time. Why Zemanta?

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Distribution 101: The Content Marketer’s Guide to Facebook Ads Tips

Contently

Are you looking for ways to craft better Facebook ads that result in higher conversions? With the right strategies, paid Facebook advertising is an effective way to reach new audiences, engage with prospects, and get new leads. But with so many options and variables, it can be easy to burn through your ad spend with minimal return.

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3 Text Tweaks that Boosted CTR

Anyword

Will the text in this ad nudge shoppers to convert? . If you were here last week, you’ll remember that the results of a recent experiment that we ran supported the idea that post text has a significant impact on performance metrics like CPC and CTR. 3 Examples of Boosting CTR by 3%. Let’s dive in. . Zooming Out.

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Display ads vs native ads: What’s the difference?

Liveintent

What are display ads? Display ads are text, image, or video advertisements in the digital, online space. Display ads come in a variety of formats. Let’s look at those formats and examples below: Banner ads: These are image or video-based ads rather than text-based ads. What are native ads?

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Google Ads Retargeting: Everything You Need To Know

Optinmonster

Do you want to learn about Google ads retargeting, more commonly known as just remarketing? In this article, I comprehensively cover everything related to Google ads retargeting so you can get started with your remarketing ASAP. What Is Google Ads Retargeting?

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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. You want to make sure your ads are cost-effective and deliver a good return on investment. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50.