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7 Bing PPC Secrets That Expand SEM Beyond Google

QuanticMind

No, we’re not talking about Google — we’re talking about Bing. While Google has always held the lion’s share of the search market, Bing PPC opportunities continue to grow every year, as the platform processed more than 15 billion searches monthly, and boasted 142 million unique searchers in 2017.

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How Moz Slashed CPA and Boosted PPC Revenue with QuanticMind [Video]

QuanticMind

An SEM Success Story. Ready to learn how one of the biggest web companies in the world increased PPC revenue while simultaneously decreasing their CPA? Ready to learn how one of the biggest web companies in the world increased PPC revenue while simultaneously decreasing their CPA? Competition Is Tough … Still. There are 1.8

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How to Avoid Underspending and Overspending Your SEM Budget

QuanticMind

Balancing your SEM budget is one of the major challenges of marketing management today. It can also frustrate the leaders who put you in charge of SEM in the first place. It can also frustrate the leaders who put you in charge of SEM in the first place. Numerous factors can contribute to poor SEM budget spend.

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SEM for B2B: Lessons Learned from 40+ Accounts [VIDEO]

Directive Agency

Today we’re going to talk about SEM for B2B and the lessons that we’ve learned from 40+ accounts. For example, we saw that in non-branded search, the average CPA across over $1,000,000 in spend was $122. We have two more types of advertising we’re gonna cover from our Google data. Hi, everyone! We got you.

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Data Science + Machine Learning = Powerful e-Commerce and SEM Performance Lift

QuanticMind

How did industry leader and e-commerce frontrunner Rosetta Stone use cutting-edge data science and machine learning to lift revenue +40% and conversions +50%, while cutting CPA in half? Overall CPA: reduced 50%. How can you use the power of data science and machine learning to massively lift your SEM and Google Shopping programs?

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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Ego Bidding: Why Paying for #1 Position on Google Costs You More Than You Think

The Point

In the process of managing search marketing campaigns for clients, we occasionally run into situations where client management is dictating that their company “own” certain key search terms on Google. At the number one position, conversions (the ratio of clicks to leads) are generally lower and acquisition cost more expensive.