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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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Portfolio Bidding: A Breakdown of the PPC Bid Optimization Technique

QuanticMind

If you ask Google Support , you may read a definition for portfolio bid strategy that sounds like this: “An automated, goal-driven bid strategy that groups together multiple campaigns, ad groups, and keywords. Thanks Google! Presently, it helps to describe this SEM bidding optimization technique. What is Portfolio Bidding?

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The Ultimate Guide to Accurate PPC Forecasting

QuanticMind

Most business leaders today know the importance of investing in search engine marketing (SEM) to reach target audiences and desired goals. Whether you’re an independent marketing agency pitching to clients or an in-house SEM manager, you need accurate PPC forecasting to succeed in your role. How to Forecast CPC with Keyword Planner.

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Why is My PPC Performance Bad? Part I: How to Identify Root Cause

QuanticMind

So it also might come as no surprise if you find your boss breathing down your neck, asking “Why has our ROAS dropped from 150% to 130% over the past month?!” By following this structure, you’ll be able to thoroughly identify poor PPC performance impacting almost all aspects of your SEM program.

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The Role of Bid Optimization Technology in Preventing PPC Performance Issues

QuanticMind

For example, say your main goal is to achieve a monthly return on ad spend (ROAS) of 150%. With Google Ads, you can select the right bidding strategy based on specific business goals, such as: Target ROAS Target CPA Maximize Conversions Enhanced Cost Per Click (eCPC). Anomaly detection.

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Why PPC Automation Technology is the Future of Paid Search

QuanticMind

Adwords went through a major overhaul last year, rebranding as Google Ads in the process. As Google introduces new tools and features, advertisers must change their PPC strategies and adapt. That makes it hard to keep up with new ways of approaching SEM every year. Search engine marketing is constantly changing.

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5 Simple Steps to Develop an Effective PPC Strategy

QuanticMind

Okay, you’ve just landed your dream job as an SEM professional and your boss is now asking you to deliver your “PPC strategy” — you know that brilliant, airtight strategy you put together that’s going to help your boss (and your company) not only to meet their business objectives, but also exceed them? But there’s one small problem.

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