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What is CTR and 7 Things You Must Know to Improve It

Outbrain

CTR, or clickthrough rate, is a pretty simple calculation of how many people clicked on an ad (clicks) divided by the number of times the ad was shown (impressions). Ad Clicks ÷ Ad Impressions = Clickthrough Rate. Anyone who’s ever even dipped a toe in the performance marketing ocean has heard of CTR.

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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

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For example, an $82 CPC could be great for a company that only targets CEOs of maritime engineering companies with a $100k ACV product, but horrible for a company selling task management software to developers for $12/month. A CTR of 0.60% to 1% is considered good. Cost per lead. The range of CTRs are from 0.10% to 2.55%.

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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

Metadata

For example, an $82 CPC could be great for a company that only targets CEOs of maritime engineering companies with a $100k ACV product, but horrible for a company selling task management software to developers for $12/month. A CTR of 0.60% to 1% is considered good. Cost per lead. The range of CTRs are from 0.10% to 2.55%.

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52 Marketing Terms Every Marketer Should Know

LeadsRX

The system looks at both positive and negative outcomes of touchpoints in terms of contributing to conversions. Search engine optimization (SEO) is the practice of positioning your content and website so it can rank well on and draw traffic from website pages and landing pages. Clickthrough Rate (CTR). Paid Search.

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Cost-per-click (CPC) is the amount that an advertiser pays for each click on your ad. CPC acts as your bid in an auction that determines where your ad will be placed. You set your CPC at the maximum price you are willing to pay per click on your ad. Quality Score. Maximum Bid.

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How Do Your Google AdWords Metrics Compare to Industry Averages? [New Benchmark Data]

Hubspot

The study reveals a ton of helpful industry-specific benchmarks for both search and display ads, including average clickthrough rate (CTR), average cost-per-click (CPC), average conversion rate (CVR), and average cost-per-action (CPA). Average Clickthrough Rate (CTR).

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Quick Ways to Make Your Google Ads Stand Out from the Competition

Unbounce

The go-getters ended up with a huge head start since ETAs proved to have higher clickthrough rates (CTRs) than standard ads. And good CTRs = good quality scores = lower CPCs = better ad positioning.). On average, an ad’s CTR has the potential to improve by 10-15% per extension.

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