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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

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For example, an $82 CPC could be great for a company that only targets CEOs of maritime engineering companies with a $100k ACV product, but horrible for a company selling task management software to developers for $12/month. A CTR of 0.60% to 1% is considered good. It also had the highest CPC and CPL and the lowest CTR.

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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

Metadata

For example, an $82 CPC could be great for a company that only targets CEOs of maritime engineering companies with a $100k ACV product, but horrible for a company selling task management software to developers for $12/month. A CTR of 0.60% to 1% is considered good. It also had the highest CPC and CPL and the lowest CTR.

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How to Train Your Media Planning AI (The Right Way)

Bionic

Efficiency KPIs and Dependent Variables If you want to predict the cost efficiency of media placements, you need to include cost efficiency KPIs as dependent variables in your training data. Effectiveness KPIs as Dependent Variables If you want to optimize the effectiveness of your advertising (who doesn’t?)

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Why Listicles Could Be The Key To Higher Conversion Rates

Anyword

As we’ll see in our findings below, Anyword saw that 70% of listicles tested in a headlines analysis had an increase in CTR when switching from a non-listicle to a listicle headline. Not only does putting a number toward the front of a headline stand out among a feed of copy-heavy ads, but it’s also an effective way to boost CTR.

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Programmatic 101: Driving Performance with Campaign Optimization

QuanticMind

In order to have something to optimize toward, you should look at your goals and translate them into measurable KPIs during planning (CPC, CPA, CTR, conversions, etc.) The sample size needs to be large enough to be valuable and allow for informed decision-making. It's a lot like picking a campaign targeting tactic.

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How To Successfully A/B Test with Google Ads Traffic. UTM Parameters, Targeting & More.

Convert

Google calculates the Ad Rank of your submitted ad by multiplying the Quality Score with your maximum Cost Per Click bid. But this isn’t what you pay for each click. QUERY SAMPLE #1. QUERY SAMPLE # 2. It puts the Quality Score (QS) of its ads at the heart of its Ad ranking and bidding system.

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Amazon Prime Day + The Power of Name Dropping in Ad Copy

Anyword

How name-dropping Amazon can boost CTR and lower CPCs. When looking at a sample set of 200K out of millions of data points, we filtered for ads that included “Amazon” in either the headline or post copy. Had an average CTR of 6.5% ( nearly 2X higher the typical average CTR ). But more specifically, we’ll address….

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