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An Essential Guide to B2B Marketing Metrics That Matter

Marketing Insider Group

What is the measure of your B2B marketing campaign’s success? As a CMO or director of digital marketing, you can use a handful of B2B marketing metrics to answer them. Quick Takeaways: If you’re not tracking B2B marketing metrics, you are playing a guessing game, with a likelihood of more losses than hits.

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What Is Cost Per Lead, and How Can You Use It To Improve Your Marketing?

Marketing Insider Group

We’ve been at this marketing thing for a while now and want to share what you can do to improve your CPL. Key Takeaways: Cost per lead is a marketing metric or a pricing model, depending on whether you’re using inbound or outbound methods. Check out what’s working currently.

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33 Questions to Ask B2B Appointment Setting and Lead Gen Vendors

Smashmouth Marketing

My suggestion is to pay whatever price it takes to keep them from hating you.". What is your pricing model? A higher cost lead (if justified) will convert better with sales. Oh and by the way, here is the thing with outsourced lead gen as well: these are leads that go directly to sales guys. Pay for performance? Monthly fee?

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How Metadata Fundamentally Changed My Approach to B2B Marketing

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I used Metadata for the first time in 2021 when I worked at Armorblox (now a part of Cisco), and it instantly made me a better B2B marketer. Keep in mind that this was my first time running any sort of paid social campaign , but from what I knew about B2B marketing, a LinkedIn-first strategy was par for the course.

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B2B Paid Social Benchmarks: What We Learned From $15M in Spend on Facebook and LinkedIn

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When you hit the sweet spot of the right audience, right social channel, right ad and right offer, there really isn’t a better advertising medium for B2B. This B2B Paid Social Benchmark Report will give any B2B company the data, insights, and social media strategies to level up their social media ads. Which images work best?

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3 Ways to Maximize Your Demand Gen Budget Fast

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Although marketing budgets have recovered slightly since bottoming out during the pandemic, many B2B marketing teams are still treading water as sales cycles slow, buyers put their projects on hold, and leadership teams go into fight-or-flight mode. So, if you generated 1,000 leads from a campaign that cost you $50,000, your CPL would be $50.

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What Video Metrics Really Matter?

Heinz Marketing

Many B2B marketers have the same Wishlist item that they never get around to doing. Basically, every one thousand people that your video appears to on their feed, YouTube will charge you a set price. CPV – Cost per view is the price you pay for every time someone views your video. PAID: CPL – Cost per lead.