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Data-Driven Attribution and SEM [ebook]

QuanticMind

Simply put, intent data is information collected about a person’s or company’s activity.”. Using a blanket strategy to bid equally on all kinds of keywords using a simple CPA model can lead to lost opportunities and wasted ad spend. The post Data-Driven Attribution and SEM [ebook] appeared first on QuanticMind.

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Get Started with Performance Marketing – A Beginner’s Guide

Huptech Web

Main Metrics To Measure Performance Marketing Cost Pеr Acquisition (CPA) – CPA measures thе cost incurred by the advertiser for acquiring a customеr. CPA = Total Campaign Cost / Numbеr of Acquirеd Customеrs For instance, if a company spеnds $1000 on ads and gеts 20 nеw customеrs, thе CPA is $50 pеr customеr.

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How to Optimize Paid Search Campaigns with a SEM Audit

Single Grain

If so, it’s time to carry out a SEM audit. By doing so, you’ll gain game-changing insights that can help you fine-tune your SEM strategy and identify the actionable steps you need to take to generate better returns on your investment in paid advertising. Sound familiar?

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choozlechat: programmatic for brands with Mack Leahy, AKIRA

Choozle

Learn about location-based tactics geofencing & framing, and how to activate them in Choozle. Because someone has shown interest, the goal is to get them to purchase, so we’ll look at a specific CPA. Native advertising allows us to display our brand within relevant content. The main metric AKIRA focuses on is a solid CTR.

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choozlechat: programmatic for brands with Mack Leahy, AKIRA

Choozle

Learn about location-based tactics geofencing & framing, and how to activate them in Choozle. Because someone has shown interest, the goal is to get them to purchase, so we’ll look at a specific CPA. Native advertising allows us to display our brand within relevant content. The main metric AKIRA focuses on is a solid CTR.

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How to Position Content Marketing’s Value in an Ad-Saturated World

Content Standard

So your SEM manager will proudly show you the tables with cost per lead and cost per acquisition, all tied back to ads you’ve been running. As a conservative thought exercise, ask your management to look at your CPL and CPA and then assume that in actuality most or all of your visitors were served two ads—not one—before converting.

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SMX East 2017 Day 1 – Online-to-Offline, Shopping, Display

QuanticMind

O2O: “Offline Attribution in SEM: Getting From Good To Great” by Aaron Levy. To drive more sales at physical stores and convert more online activity into profitable store visits, Bing recommends observing the differences in purchase patterns between online and physical store shoppers.