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SMX East 2017 Day 1 – Online-to-Offline, Shopping, Display

QuanticMind

Day 1 of #SMX East offers the keynote address from Google on online-to-offline (o2o), Shopping best practices, Display best practices and more. Display: “Building a Solid Foundation for GDN Success” by Michelle Morgan. Display: “New Ways to Test Using GDN Traffic” by Cara DeBeer. SMX East 2017, Day 1.

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

When people search for your keywords, you know their search intent and can display the most relevant ad to your audience. CPC acts as your bid in an auction that determines where your ad will be placed. Marketers, can we be honest with each other for a second? The answer is: keywords have become increasingly competitive.

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Amazon Advertising Guide for 2020: 9 Ways to Optimize Your Presence on Amazon

QuanticMind

With automatic campaigns, you allow Amazon to determine when to display your ad based on keywords identified in the title, description, and other aspects of your listing. Optimizing your bids is really a balancing act. Here’s how it’s calculated: ACoS= Ad spend/Sales. ACoS = 170/680 = 25%. So, what’s a good ACoS? Maybe 10% or 15%.

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How Even YOU Can Master PPC Campaign Management [TEMPLATE]

Hubspot

Bonus: If you're running PPC campaigns for someone who doesn’t understand the importance of good campaign structure, this template will also act as a deliverable that will enlighten your boss or clients. With AdWords, you have the opportunity to create multiple campaigns. This is not the way to do things.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

Marketers are now so inundated with possibilities, it’s hard to know which metrics to report and act on. . . Common tool used: Google AdWords, Google Analytics, native ad platforms. . #5: Now, you’d think this would make measuring B2B metrics easier. But, it seems to have had the opposite effect. Short answer: You can’t. . .

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19 Simple Email Marketing Tips to Improve Your Email Open and Clickthrough Rates

Hubspot

Here are eight little things you can start doing immediately to improve the open rates, clickthrough rates, and lead generation for your emails. 19 Tips for Better Email Open and Clickthrough Rates. CAN-SPAM ( C ontrolling the A ssault of N on- S olicited P ornography A nd M arketing) is an act that was passed in 2003.

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PPC Consulting: Why It’s Essential for Business Growth

Single Grain

The top PPC ranking factors are: ad copy relevance to the search query ad clickthrough rate ad quality score ad bid amount However, having a higher bid amount will not ensure a top SERP position. And you’ll make plenty of mistakes along the way. They also conduct A/B testing to increase customer engagement.

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