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How to Use ChatGPT to Analyze Your Media Plan Performance

Bionic

Here’s how to analyze your media plan data with ChatGPT’s data analysis tool. Export Media Plan Data for AI Analysis To export your media plan data for analysis by ChatGPT or any other data analysis tool: Sign in to Bionic. Under CSV Data File, select the “Data for AI Analysis” option. Click the “Export” button.

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Media Buying 101: What It Is and How It Works [+15 Platforms to Use]

Hubspot

Another option is called programmatic direct, in which ad inventory is sold at a fixed cost per thousand impressions (CPM) with no bidding. Similar to Google, Adobe's platforms integrate seamlessly, which makes collaboration easier and cross-data analysis simpler. So what about ad networks? Verizon Media. StackAdapt.

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Pay-per-click advertising is most common in search engine results pages (SERPs), like Google or Bing, but is also used on social channels (although CPM is more common). CPM (Cost per Mille). CPM, also known as cost per thousand, is the cost per one thousand impressions. Return on ad spend (ROAS) is the ROI of your ad campaign.

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PPC Consulting: Why It’s Essential for Business Growth

Single Grain

Dive Deeper: How to Perform Marketing Competitor Analysis (+ 6 Best Tools Comparison) 2) They Use Accurate Targeting for Higher Conversion Rates with a Low Budget One of the best things about hiring a PPC consultant is that they analyze, optimize and find a way to deliver a higher conversion rate. What is your specialization?

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How to Get Started with Performance Marketing

Outbrain

A huge benefit of programmatic is the in-depth reporting and analysis, which means that advertisers can explore performance of programmatic ads and optimize in a highly focused way. Here are some of the key metrics and KPIs commonly used in performance marketing: CPM. Read more about programmatic advertising here. Read about it here.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

Bluetext

CPM (Cost Per Mille) The cost of showing off your ad to 1,000 people! ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. DMP (Data Management Platform) A platform used for organizing and managing data for targeted advertising and audience analysis.