Remove AIDA Remove Cost Per Click Remove CPL Remove Lead Generation
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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. During the funnel, your content will ideally attract attention to your brand, generate interest, stimulate a desire, and prompt action to buy it. CPA can be competitive which in turn leads to high costs.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10.

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). Popular KPIs include cost-per-click, traffic, likes, shares, and conversion rates.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

Audience who are most likely to click on your ad. Lead Generation Conversions You want your audience to fill up a LinkedIn lead gen form. Audience interested in your offer with a history of filling up lead gen forms. It also got me 73 clicks, which means 73 website visitors who I could retarget later.