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Performance Marketing: Tools, Techniques and Best Practices

Marketing Insider Group

In today’s world, with tools like omnichannel marketing, businesses aren’t just reaching consumers. What’s even more exciting is that marketers can now keep an eye on how their ads are doing, minute by minute. What Is Performance Marketing? But with performance marketing, you’re in the driver’s seat.

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Marketing analytics: What it is and why marketers should care

Martech

Measurement is a challenge to every aspect of marketing from attribution to campaign optimization. To meet that challenge, marketers need insights into the vast quantities of data being generated from the wealth of customer touchpoints. Data and analytics take the guesswork out of marketing. What is marketing analytics?

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ABM Measurement: The 9 Most Important Metrics to Track

Metadata

The calculations tend to be generous, giving marketers way too much credit for the impact their marketing programs generate. What’s even more dangerous is that influenced revenue has the habit of getting marketers laser-focused on the easiest-to-measure channels instead of the highest-impact channels. Keep it simple.

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2. Also referred to as Lifetime Customer Value (LCV or CLTV), or Lifetime Value (LV), this metric will help you understand what your Customer Acquisition Cost (see above) means to your company. CMI: Content Marketing Institute.