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What is Programmatic Advertising?

Outbrain

Programmatic also incorporates traffic data and online targeting methods to serve impressions more accurately, efficiently and at scale, which means better ROI for advertisers and publishers alike. What’s more, the competing bids are calculated by algorithms and a host of analytics to automatically determine the most cost-effective bid.

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The Ultimate Guide to PPC

Hubspot

Pay-per-click advertising is most common in search engine results pages (SERPs), like Google or Bing, but is also used on social channels (although CPM is more common). If you’re wondering where you can find pay-per-click ads, they’re the results you see before and to the right of the organic search results. Facebook Ads.

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LinkedIn vs Facebook: Which Will be Better for B2B in 2021?

Oktopost

There’s an easy answer—wherever you get the best return on your investment or in advertising terms – the best ROAS (Return on Ad Spend). When you want to get your name out there in a big way, Facebook gives you a better reach for your dollar with its considerably lower CPM. Know your target audience for B2B marketing.

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Media Buying 101: What It Is and How It Works [+15 Platforms to Use]

Hubspot

Rex Gelb , director of advertising and analytics at HubSpot, says one of the biggest mistakes brands make is not thinking through their marketing goals. Another option is called programmatic direct, in which ad inventory is sold at a fixed cost per thousand impressions (CPM) with no bidding. Media Buying Tips.

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The Ultimate Guide to Creating a LinkedIn Ads Campaign in 2024

Single Grain

Solid Return on Ad Spend If you read our LinkedIn statistics post, you may recall that 58% of marketers say that this platform produces the best value with regards to Return on Ad Spend (ROAS). Ideal for : Brands looking to make a strong visual impact or retarget website visitors with high-visibility ads that drive traffic to specific pages.

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How to Get Started with Performance Marketing

Outbrain

The affiliate marketer advertises on behalf of the merchant, with the goal of driving traffic, clicks and sales to the merchant’s website. Here are some of the key metrics and KPIs commonly used in performance marketing: CPM. CPM does not measure an action taken by viewers; it only determines the price of getting the ad shown.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

Bluetext

CAC (Customer Acquisition Cost) The cost of finding your next paying customer, the cold hard cash that got them through the door and signing on the dotted line. CPM (Cost Per Mille) The cost of showing off your ad to 1,000 people! If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.