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40 Marketing KPIs Your Team Needs to Track

Zoominfo

Although the company budget affects all departments, these specific KPIs pertain to marketing teams (and therefore sales, too): Customer acquisition cost (CAC) or Cost per acquisition (CPA) Return on investment (ROI) Return on ad spend (ROAS) Cost per click (CPC) — advertisement Marketing spend per customer.

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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

Churn rate. When customers cancel subscriptions or stop buying from your company, they've churned. The Churn rate is the percentage of total customers who churn, and you'll track the churn rate to calculate overall CLTV and refine your marketing to retain these clients.

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What are the essential Lead Management Metrics in 2023?

Valasys

Churn Rate: The percentage of customers who stop doing business with your company over a given period of time. ROI Metrics: ROI (Return on Investment) metrics are a set of metrics that measure the profitability of your investments and the effectiveness of your business operations. Cost Per Lead: Amount spent per lead.

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20 Common B2B Marketing KPI Examples to Track Performance

Top Rank Marketing

Marketers of every stripe are feeling the pressure to prove the ROI of their efforts. Cost Per Click (CPC): This metric calculates the average cost paid for each click on an advertisement. For example, if you spent $100 on an ad campaign that generated 200 clicks, your CPC would be $0.50 per click ($100 divided by 200 clicks).

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

How can you predictably generate leads , acquire new customers, and increase revenue if you have no idea what targets to hit, or which channels and campaigns are driving the greatest ROI? . . This metric is critical for B2B companies to determine the effectiveness and ROI of your inbound and outbound marketing campaigns.

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20 Common B2B Marketing KPI Examples to Track Performance

Top Rank Marketing

Marketers of every stripe are feeling the pressure to prove the ROI of their efforts. Cost Per Click (CPC): This metric calculates the average cost paid for each click on an advertisement. For example, if you spent $100 on an ad campaign that generated 200 clicks, your CPC would be $0.50 per click ($100 divided by 200 clicks).

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Revenue Streams and the Publishers who Love Them

Anyword

Even if you can’t pin a specific ROI to these efforts (because the users don’t immediately convert) you should have a goal assigned to the campaign to measure its success. It’s usually based on calculations related to conversion rates and average ad revenue.