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An Essential Guide to B2B Marketing Metrics That Matter

Marketing Insider Group

What is the measure of your B2B marketing campaign’s success? As a CMO or director of digital marketing, you can use a handful of B2B marketing metrics to answer them. Quick Takeaways: If you’re not tracking B2B marketing metrics, you are playing a guessing game, with a likelihood of more losses than hits.

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The Ultimate B2B Marketing Glossary

Envy

When you're working in B2B tech marketing agency, it can feel like you're drowning in a sea of TLAs (three-letter abbreviations) and technical B2B marketing terms. B2B (Business to Business) companies sell their products or services to other businesses, not to consumers. BR is your website and/or email Bounce Rate.

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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

This is amplified in the B2B marketing arena where longer sales cycles and multiple touchpoints across a range of different channels make KPI selection and attribution much more complex. . Now, you’d think this would make measuring B2B metrics easier. The Top 10 B2B Marketing Metrics to Measure in 2018. . Edwards Deming. .

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The Anatomy of an Effective SaaS Lead Generation Strategy

Single Grain

HubSpot recently revealed that the three best lead sources for B2B companies are: SEO. What’s the churn rate? Churn rate is the amount of customers who stopped using your service over a set period of time (typically a month but you can also measure it per quarter). Email marketing. Social media.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Churn Rate. Cost-per-Lead (CPL). For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. When operating in the B2B industry, decision-makers will your ideal models for building your buyer personas. Engagement Rate.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

B2B: Business-to-Business. CPL: Cost-per-Lead. Divide by the estimated churn rate (aka cancellation rate) for that customer. HubSpot has APIs that developers use to get information from our software into theirs. Learn more about how marketers can use APIs here. Companies that sell to other businesses.

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The Ultimate Dictionary of Marketing Terms You Should Know

Hubspot

4) B2B (Business-to-Business). For example, Google and Oracle are primarily B2B companies. 14) Churn Rate. To calculate churn rate, take the number of customers you lost during a certain time frame, and divide that by the total number of customers you had at the very beginning of that time frame.