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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. During the funnel, your content will ideally attract attention to your brand, generate interest, stimulate a desire, and prompt action to buy it. CPA can be competitive which in turn leads to high costs.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). ToFu, MoFu, Bofu.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. An internet advertising model where the advertiser pays for each specified action someone takes, like an impression, click, form submit, or sale. CPC: Cost-per-Click (See PPC). CPL: Cost-per-Lead. 60 Common Marketing Acronyms.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

After running more than 500 campaigns across different geographies, objectives, and formats, I have learned some techniques to improve their performance and ROAS. The process of creating an ad campaign starts with setting up an objective for your ad. The type of bid you want to use depends on your campaign objective.