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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. B2B (Business to Business)- It is a communication between two different businesses, such as manufacturers and wholesalers. It acts as a digital middleman.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Refers to the average cost of acquiring one lead for your business. Calculated by dividing total spend by the number of leads acquired. For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10.

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B2B digital marketing funnel fundamentals in 2023

Valasys

B2B Marketing vs Traditional Marketing So, a disclaimer to begin with: This is not yet another blog talking about sales funnel or inverted funnel, or AIDA model! And yes, although, we will talk about the B2B marketing funnel, we’ve something more for you here. Take, for example, B2C and B2B marketing funnels.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. B2B: Business-to-Business. You can decide if a given action is a lead or a sale. CPC: Cost-per-Click (See PPC). CPL: Cost-per-Lead. The amount it costs for your marketing organization to acquire a lead. B2C: Business-to-Consumer.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

According to the AIDA model (Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action), you must know how and when to communicate with your buyers. This goal is the second stage of the AIDA funnel, where you try to generate interest in your buyers’ minds. That is, this bidding strategy will help me get more leads for the same amount of money.