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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50. Image Source: Social Pilot Improving your CPC is all about getting more clicks for less money.

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Complete Guide to B2B Marketing

Directive Agency

Here are some tasks they might do on a daily basis: Split test ad copy. A/B test landing pages. Did a mobile-friendly test. In general, I recommend that most B2B firms start by developing their core content before expanding into their blog, resource, and long-tail content. Launch new campaigns. Optimize bids.