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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

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Orbit Media | Co-founder and CMO. . . This answers the question: "Is the opportunity pipeline increasing or decreasing in size?". . This answers the question: "What percentage of leads are sales-qualified?". . Opportunities by Lead Source. Closed Won Opportunities by Lead Source. Andy Crestodina.

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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend) Your ROAS can be described like this. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x. SMM (Social Media Marketing) The use of social media platforms to promote your product, service, or brand. CPL (Cost Per Lead) The cost of finding your next potentially viable lead.