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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

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This conversion point is flawed and doesn’t account for the lower funnel metrics that matter to the business—like opportunities, pipeline, and revenue. So, you may end up with a bunch of “leads” that downloaded your guide but aren’t the people that end up buying your product/service. Cost per lead looks good.

ROI 52
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How to Measure Your Facebook Ads ROI (With Metrics That Matter to Your Boss and Business)

Metadata

This conversion point is flawed and doesn’t account for the lower funnel metrics that matter to the business—like opportunities, pipeline, and revenue. So, you may end up with a bunch of “leads” that downloaded your guide but aren’t the people that end up buying your product/service. Cost per lead looks good.

ROI 52
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Making Sense of Marketing Acronyms: Part 1

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CTR (Click-Through Rate) The percentage of people who take action and click the button you wanted them to click. LTV:CAC (Lifetime Value to Customer Acquisition Cost) Basically, the money you make from keeping a customer long-term divided by the cost of getting them onboard. If you made $2, but spent 1, you have a ROAS of 2x.