Remove Blog Remove Clickthrough Remove CPL Remove Custom Publishing
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41 Execs Discuss Key B2B Marketing Metrics to Watch in 2018

SnapApp

How can you predictably generate leads , acquire new customers, and increase revenue if you have no idea what targets to hit, or which channels and campaigns are driving the greatest ROI? . . 4: Cost-Per-Lead (CPL). . CPL thresholds will vary quite a bit based on the product and industry. It’s a vicious cycle.

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When to Check on Your Marketing Metrics: A Simple Guide

Hubspot

You can check your visits, leads, and customers from all of your marketing activities. This metric gives you a good idea of how well your website is doing at attracting visitors (who are hopefully potential customers for your business). CTA Clickthrough Rate. You should have at least one on every single blog post you publish.

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The Big List of Content Marketing Acronyms

Brandpoint

CAC: Customer Acquisition Cost. This metric determines how much it costs to capture and land a new customer. Find it by dividing the total cost of acquiring new customers by the number of customers acquired in a certain period. If you spent $1000 in a year on marketing efforts and acquired 500 customers, the CAC is $2.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

The four steps of the now somewhat outdated Purchase Funnel, wherein customers travel from consideration to purchase. Internet hosting that provides computer-based services to customers over a network. APIs facilitate the data needed to provide solutions to customer problems. CAC: Customer Acquisition Cost. See SaaS.).

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The Ultimate Dictionary of Marketing Terms You Should Know

Hubspot

Here on the HubSpot blog, we’ve written glossary-themed posts that cover some of the core components of inbound marketing. APIs facilitate the data needed to provide solutions to customer problems. 6) Blogging. An individual or group of people usually maintains a blog. 7) Business Blogging. 8) Bottom of the Funnel.